DAF Used Trucks Centers

UTC-Warsaw-Used-Truck-Centers


Throughout Europe DAF has a number of dedicated Used Trucks Centres. These centres have a continous supply of a wide selection of used vehicles. All of these have a traceable service history. 
The specialists at the DAF Used Trucks Centers are fully trained to give you the best possible advice when selecting a used vehicle for your specific application. Most of our used vehicles are 3-5 years old and have been operating under West European road and climate conditions.

Belgium

DAF Trucks Belgium
Luxemburgstraat 17
9140 Temse

Contact: Dirk Gheeraert
(+)32 (0) 475 23 83 80
dirk.gheeraert@daftrucks.com

Germany

DAF Trucks Deutschland GmbH
DAF Allee 1
50226 Frechen


Contact: Detlef Leemhuis
(+)49 162 288 4445
detlef.leemhuis @daftrucks.com

Netherlands

DAF Trucks N.V.
Hugo van der Goeslaan 1
5643 TW Eindhoven

Contact: Hans de Bois
(+)31 (0)630 552 013
hans.de.bois@daftrucks.com

Spain

DAF Vehiculos Industriales, S.A.U.
Parque Empresarial,
Edificio Francia, 1º Escalera B
28830 San Fernando de Henares
(Madrid)

Contact: Javier Riva
(+)34 607 525 018
javier.riva@daftrucks.com

Czech Republic

DAF Trucks Praha s.r.o.
Zděbradská 61
251 01 Jažlovice (Prague)

Contact: Libor Hrbacek
(+)420 601 307 901
libor.hrbacek@daftrucks.com

Hungary

DAF Hungary Kft.
Vidor Utca 3
1172 Budapest


Contact: Peter Dalman
(+)36 30 338 2209
peter.dalman@daftrucks.com


Poland

DAF Used Truck Center Warsaw
Aleja Katowicka 404
05-831 Młochów k. Warsaw

Contact: Maciej Dmowski
(+)48 603 090 915
maciej.dmowski@paccar.com

France

DAF Used Truck Center Lyon
9 Chemin Genas
69108 Saint-Priest (Lyon)

Contact: Frederic Brialy
(+)33 6 17 92 66 82
frederic.brialy@daftrucks.com

Italy

DAF Veicoli Industriali S.p.A.
Parque Empresarial,
Via del Bosco Rinnovato 8
20090 Assago (Milan)

Contact: Giovanni Sbardella
(+)39 335 673 5385
giovanni.sbardella @daftrucks.com

Slovakia

DAF Trucks Slovakia
Dúbravská cesta 2
841 04 Bratislava - Patrónka

Contact: Libor Hrbacek
(+)420 601 307 901
libor.hrbacek@daftrucks.com


DAF Used TruckLocator

Used TruckLocator

Visit our DAF Used TruckLocator to view a full overview of used trucks.

Go to the Used TruckLocator

Contact DAF Used Trucks

DAF Used Trucks

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions about DAF Used trucks.

Contact DAF Used Trucks

This website uses cookies

DAF uses cookies to improve the functionality of this website and to provide you with the best service. We also use Google Analytics to anonymously analyse your visit to our website. DAF's cookies are absolutely safe, but you can always change the cookie settings in your browser at any time.