DAF respects your privacy. We use cookies for a variety of purposes, such as website functionality, improving your experience of our website, building integration with social media and helping target marketing activities within and beyond our website. By continuing your visit on our website, you are consenting to our use of cookies. However, if you want to customize your cookie preferences, click on 'Change settings' below. You can withdraw your consent at any time. For more information, please visit our Cookie Notice.

 

DAF Used Trucks Centers 

Throughout Europe DAF has a number of dedicated Used Trucks Centers. These centers have a continous supply of a wide selection of used vehicles. All of these have a traceable service history. The specialists at the DAF Used Trucks Centers are fully trained to give you the best possible advice when selecting a used vehicle for your specific application. Most of our used vehicles are 3-5 years old and have been operating under West European road and climate conditions.

 
 

Belgium

DAF Used Trucks België
Luxemburgstraat 17
9140 Temse

Contact person:
Wim Krom
Tel: +31634942232
E-mail: wim.krom@daftrucks.com

Czech Republic

DAF Used Truck Center Praha
Pod Zbuzany
155 00 Praha – Reporyje

Contact person:
Libor Hrbacek
Tel: +420601307901
E-mail: libor.hrbacek@daftrucks.com

France

DAF Used Truck Center Lyon
196 Chemin du lortaret
69800 Saint Priest

Contact person:
Frederic Brialy
Tel: +33617926682
E-mail: frederic.brialy@daftrucks.com

 

Germany

DAF Used Trucks Center Dieburg
Industriestraße 22-24
64807 Dieburg

Contact person:
Alexander Malinowski
Tel: +49 172 149 1438
E-mail: Alexander.Malinowski@daftrucks.com

Hungary

DAF Used Truck Center Budapest
Vidor utca 3
1172 Budapest

Contact person:
Peter Dalman
Tel: +36303382209
E-mail: peter.dalman@daftrucks.com

Italy

DAF Used Trucks Italia
Via del Bosco Rinnovato 8
20090 Assago (Milano)

Contact person:
Giovanni Sbardella
Tel: +39248429232
E-mail: giovanni.sbardella@daftrucks.com

 

The Netherlands

DAF Used Trucks Nederland
Hugo van der Goeslaan 1
5643 TW Eindhoven


Contact person:
Wim Krom
Tel: +31634942232
E-mail: wim.krom@daftrucks.com

Poland

DAF Used Truck Center Warsaw
Kostowiec
Aleja Katowicka 404
05-831 Młochów k. Warsaw

Contact person:
Maciej Dmowski
Tel: +48603090915
E-mail: maciej.dmowski@daftrucks.com

Slovak Republic

DAF Used Trucks Slovensko
Dialnicna cesta 11
903 01 Senec


Contact person:
Libor Hrbacek
Tel: +420601307901
E-mail: libor.hrbacek@daftrucks.com

 

Spain

DAF Used Trucks Madrid
Av. Daganzo 19B, 28806
Alcalá de Henares, Madrid

Contact person:
Javier Riva
Tel: +34607525018
E-mail: javier.riva@daftrucks.com

The United Kingdom

DAF Used Trucks UK
Haddenham Business Park
Pegasus Way
HP17 8LJ Haddenham

Contact person:
Ben Hanson
Tel: +441844269845
E-mail: ben.hanson@daftrucks.com